top of page
  • Copper Creek Board of Directors

November 2023 Community Meeting Recap

The meeting as called to order 6:42 pm. Present were Arnon Scheflan, Donna Evans, Jay
Walters, Mark McCann, and Santy DiSabatino.

Donna made a motion, seconded by Arnon, to elect the following officers:
  • President - Jay

  • Vice-President - Mark

  • Treasurer - Donna

  • Secretary - Arnon

  • Member at Large - Santy

The motion passed unanimously.

The following board members were assigned to the following committees:
  • Social - Jay

  • Pool - Arnon

  • Communications - Santy

  • ARC - Mark

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 7:15 pm.
4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page